featured image

Van Halen – For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge

album of the weekThis weeks album of the week is, Van Halen – For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge

For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge is the ninth studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen. It was released in June 18, 1991, on Warner Bros. Records and is the third to feature vocalist Sammy Hagar. It debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 album chart and maintained the position for three weeks.

Track list:

Side one

  1. “Poundcake”
  2. “Judgement Day”
  3. “Spanked”
  4. “Runaround”
  5. “Pleasure Dome”

Side two

  1. “In ‘n’ Out”
  2. “Man on a Mission”
  3. “The Dream Is Over”
  4. “Right Now”
  5. “316”
  6. “Top of the World”
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *