programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 9th Sept 2020

Catch up with Luke and this weeks Autopsy Report. Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

This Week’s Playlist:

Tiger Kid – Ever On
Imran Ahmed – Angry Dog
Blame The Sacred – The Exiled
Netherblade – Reborn
Within The Giants Reach – Weight Of The World
Accidental President – Warrior Soul
Iron Angel – Sands of Time
Reternity – A Test Of Shadows
Thorn – The Encompassing Nothing
M99 – Dont Tempt Me
Stonebourne – A Little Bit Of Killing
Battering Ram – Rage
Act Of Denial – Puzzle Heart
Death Dealer – Sorcerer Supreme
Rahway – Stone
Second To Sun – November
T-Rex Marathon – Faux News
A Joker Among Thieves – Stomp On My Heart
Earth’s Yellow Sun – Part III: Betrayal
Stälker – Of Steel And Fire
Mortuary – Mummified For Eternity
Sithlord – Next In Line
Vocaldrop – Yesterday
Lazy Legs – Silkworm
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *