programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 8th Sept 2021

Catch up with Luke and this weeks Autopsy Report. Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

BANDS!!!!!, submit your music. If you are heavy, true and seriously minded, you WILL be played.
Email Gramie at with your bio and mp3s.

This Week’s Playlist:

Seasons Of The Wolf – Reignite The Sun
Ravenous – Die 1,000 Deaths
Shadecrown – Dark Heart Replica
Elimination – Victims By Design
Catalyst – Cabin Fever
Hex A.D. – All The Rage
Artach – Ice Throne
Sauc – El Guerrer
Bloodphemy – Bloodborne
Rosen Bridge – Souleater
Metalsteel – Forsaken By The Gods
Mutant Blast – March Of The Dead
Farewell To Fear – Brainwashed
Tokyo Rose – Is There Anybody Out There?
Agent47 – Never Again
Visitor – Filled with God
Viral Strain – Get Away
Tremonti – If Not For You
Past The Fall – Poison Mirror
Every Hour Kills – Vacua
Venus Syndrome – Sideral Groove
Slowshine – Brittle Bones
Omnibeing – Somnia
Manimal – Burn in Hell
Skindred – Warning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *