programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 8th Jun 2022

Catch up with Luke and this weeks Autopsy Report. Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

BANDS!!!!!, submit your music. If you are heavy, true and seriously minded, you WILL be played.
Email Gramie at with your bio and mp3s.

This Week’s Playlist:

Gutlocker – To Be Alive
Sidewalk Mafia – Cruel Sacrifices
Immortal Synn – State Oppression
Pressure – No More Promises To Break
Dreams In Peril – Ascending
Daidalos – Icewind
Master Boot Record – 80486DX
Split Image – Facade
Black River – Civil Army
Jack J Hutchinson – What Doesn’t Kill You (Only Makes You Stronger)
Onyria – Denial
Evil – Evil Never Dies
Doubting Thompson – Revelations
Vice – Vultures
Seething Akira – Punishment Instructions
Bring to Bear – Time to Burn
Graveshadow – The Swordsman
Yeah Sick! – John Wick’s Dog
Justice Theory – Fight Until You Die
Modern Mimes – Down and Dead
Black Nazareth – Drops Of Sorrow
Clay Soldiers – Drive It Home
Vettor N’the Insurrectos – Obstacle
MX The American – Back Here
Guns ‘n’ Roses – Nightrain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *