programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 4th Nov 2020

Catch up with Luke and this weeks Autopsy Report. Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.
Submit your music. If you are heavy, true and seriously minded, you WILL be played.

Email Gramie at
with your bio and mp3s.

This Week’s Playlist:

Nuclear – Murder Of Crows
Harlott – Detritus Of The Final Age
Shrapnel – Turn Off The Lights
Black Spiders – Fly In The Soup
Without Mercy – Uprooted
Adam And The Hellcats – Welcome To The Madhouse
Whipstriker – Forged In Cruelty
Terr̦rhammer РThe Breath Of Fire
Vulcan Tyrant – Dim Iz Pakla (Smoke From Hell)
Speedwhore – The Cult Is Reborn
Bloody Hammers – A Night to Dismember
DramaScream – Turn
Accuser – Contamination
Cruella – Ancient Ruins
Infernalizer – Leaving So Soon?
Ekphora – Mundo Inferno
Tendencia – A Deguello
Aittala – They Live
Kill Frenzy – Blood for Blood
Vulgarian – Human Scum
Undertakers – Dictatorial Democracy
Unknown Refuge – Shadows
Eternum – In Lies We Trust
Bobby “Boris” Pickett & The Cryptkickers – The Monster Mash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *