programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 30th Nov 2022

Catch up with Luke and this week’s Autopsy Report. Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

BANDS!!!!!, submit your music. If you are heavy, true and seriously minded, you WILL be played.
Email Gramie at with your bio and mp3s.

This Week’s Playlist:

Pistacia – It Was the Cat
Panik – Heart Racer
Fire Follows – Let Me Go
White Dwarf – Madhouse Blues
The Black Halos – A History Of Violence
Lamori – Requiem
Whirlwind – Echoes of Time
ShockBalls – One Step Closer
Tenebro – Carne Umana
The Miser – House On The Hill
Sudlers Row – Touch The Sky
Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebels – Road to Hell
Wicked Side – Ride Out The Storm
Even Flow – Ocean Lies
Reabilitator – Mentally Defected
The Mighty Mister Shame – The Grim Reaper’s Delight
Mantah – Breaking Away
Infantry – Under Destruction
Kryuhm – Only In My Mind
Sunspy – Guilty
Elusion – Science|Fiction
Mathagal – Aphastatupi
Hartlight – Be Blessed
The Move – When Alice Comes Back To The Farm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *