programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 2nd Oct 2019

Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

This weeks playlist:

Impavidus – Artifice

Methane – Thin The Herd

Xoth – Back To The Jungle

Ashborn – Crushed Ant

Millennium – Give Me A Sign

The Wildhearts – That’s My Girl

Anguere – Olho Gordo

GoatHawkBuffalo – Soil ‘n’ Mud

Sin7 – Erased

Body Stacker – Necropolis

A Killer’s Confession – Numb

Necronomicon – Singularis Dominus

Vintersea – Spawn Awakening

Dream Theater – At Wits’ End (Radio Edit)

Sleeping In Traffic – Masculine Toxin

Aittala – They Live

After The Fall – New S A

Lute – Fears

Entrails – The Pyre

Infected Dead- The Rache

Black Mastiff – Starbase

Silent Stranger – Make Way For The Ladies

Thunder – Dirty Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *