programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 24th June 2020

Catch up with Luke and this weeks Autopsy Report. Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your hosts Hellwyck.

This week features music from, Serene Dark, Celavi, Lufeh, Draghkar, Bloodhymns, Citizen Of The Void, Mordred and much more.

This Week’s Playlist:

Serene Dark – Trance of Disintegration
Celavi – Exspiravit
Lufeh – Find My Way
Draghkar – Beyond Despair, The Dawn of Rebirth
Bloodhymns – The Return Of The Black Death
Citizen Of The Void – Non Sentient Lifeforms
Mordred – Not For You
The Naked High – Moon Turns Red
Putrid Offal – Y Shaped
Disabled – Abolish The Church
Psykosis – Tossed To The Dogs
Iron Wings – Dzejnieks
Motorbooze – Southern Hangover
Tortured Demon – The Invasion
Versus Me – Violence
Mr Kill – Annhiliation
Vampiric – Bloodthirst
Gravedigger – Barbarian
Spell – Imprisoned By Shadows
A Titan A Deity – Genesis
Ossario – We’re All Born To Die
Screaming Beast – Serpant’s Kiss
Godeth – Blunt
Angel Witch – Angel Of Death

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *