programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 22nd Sept 2021

Catch up with Luke and this weeks Autopsy Report. Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

BANDS!!!!!, submit your music. If you are heavy, true and seriously minded, you WILL be played.
Email Gramie at with your bio and mp3s.

This Week’s Playlist:

Swerve City – Conspiracy
Hellz Abyss – Bleed
Devastator (DVSTR) – Swarm Of Teeth
Grave – Two Of Me
Carcass – The Scythes Remorseless Swing
KFR – Man Is The Devil
Otargos – Fleshborer Soulflayer
Scarworn – A Rift Between Us
The Sonic Overlords – Eternal Heroes (Last Days of Babylon)
Terra – Always Resist
Yesterdays Gone – Ride or Die
Delphian – Drip Me Toward The Ground
Param-Nesia – Lethocerus
Ninety Nine Mercies – Khaos Rises
Aggression – Poisonous Potion
Infernal Torment – Birthrate Zero
Conquest – The World Has Gone To Hell
King Drama – Flag Of Hope
Screaming Shadows – Stand In Line
Stew – Heavy Wings
Warlock AD – The Potion Seller (With No Respect For Knights)
The Fifth – Roll The Bones
Iron Maiden – Wrathchild

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *