programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 17th June 2020

Catch up with Luke and this weeks Autopsy Report. Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your hosts Hellwyck.

This week features music from, Pessimist, Black Pestilence, VantaBlack, Puresonic Outcasts, Elimination, Falconer and much more.

This Week’s Playlist:

Pessimist – Holdout
Black Pestilence – My Will To Power
VantaBlack – No Silence / No Sorrow
Puresonic Outcasts – Slum Dwellers
Elimination – In The Name Of Violence
Falconer – Desert Dreams
Unseen Faith – Downfall
Las Historias – Mayhem And Sex
Insatanity – Ashes of the Apostle
Natal Pride – Let Me Cry
Decrepid – Plagued by Mortality
Sandness – Alive and Kickin’
Injuria – Filthy World
Ripio – Regresando
OND – Death By Our Crustacean Overlords
Aittala – Infamy
Buried Realm – Embodiment Of The Divine
Blackbell – Devil’s Hand
Rainium – Gypsy
Ten Foot Wizard – Broken Man
Enhailer – Death On Speed Dial
Chronic Hate – Parasites
Extinction – Humane Treatment
A Ritual Spirit – Broken / Disappear
Bad Company – Shooting Star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *