programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 16th Dec 2019

Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

This Week’s Playlist:
Vnter – Broken Mirrors
The Vth Circle – Oceans
Fallen Stars – War Crimes
Diabulous In Musica – Otoi
Ugly God Bastards – HandsHell & GrindTool
Dinenthal – The Eye of Jupiter
MarysCreek – Buried Deep Within
Redwolves – Empty Space
After Silence – Not Falling Down
On The Sun – Everyone
Piercing Immortality – No Regrets
Hazzerd – A Tormented Reality
Dirty Rats – The Juice
Frogg – Ancient Rain
Soulhealer – Sky Is Mine
Solarys – In A Hideout Of A Tear
Midnight – Rising Scum
Wormhole – D-S3
Sons Of Famine – Lord Of The War Cry
Descendency – Opaque
VHS – Rooting For The Villain
Oshiego – Seven Kings
Motorhead – Joy Of Labour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *