programme featured image

The Autopsy Report – 11th Dec 2109

Scorching the net with two hours of extreme metal and classic rock, the Autopsy Report Metal Radio Show broadcasts from several radio stations across the world. Tune in each week for a dose of metal mayhem with your host Luke Hellwyck.

This weeks playlist:

K.A.Z. – Truth
Prison City Brigade – Carnevil
Yesterday’s Gone – Demon
Overlord SR – Knights Of The Realm (live)
Silk9 – Find My Way
The Flaying – La Valse Du Scorpion
Moon Reverie – Forgiveness
Sleepwraith – Burial Plot
Sometimes We Make Music – Famine
Temperance – Mission Impossible
Sicarius – A Practiced Hand
Reborn In Chaos – Degradation of Mankind
Tribulance – Initiation
Liberty Lies – United Nothing
Hedfuzy – Broken Mirrors
Blackmass – Incinerated Heaven
Syryn – Dead Men Tell No Tales
Millenium – All Out War
Schizogen – Biological Damage Processes
Saber Tiger – The Crowbar Case (live)
Depraved – See My Suffering World
Prophets Of The Apocalypse – Ancient Wars
Ironflame – Seekers Of The Blade
Para Lia – Hawk Hill
The Zombies – Time Of The Season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *