Spock’s Beard – Noise Floor

album of the week imageThis weeks albumof the week is, Spock’s Beard – Noise Floor

American progressive rock band Spock’s Beard. It is the band’s first full album of original material to feature original drummer Nick D’Virgilio since X in 2010. D’Virgilio had previously recorded a new song with the band for the compilation album The First Twenty Years and a bonus track for the band’s previous album The Oblivion Particle, both released in 2015. Noise Floor was released on 25 May 2018.

Track list:

  1. “To Breathe Another Day”
  2. “What Becomes of Me”
  3. “Somebody’s Home”
  4. “Have We All Gone Crazy Yet”
  5. “So This Is Life”
  6. “One So Wise”
  7. “Box of Spiders” (instrumental)
  8. “Beginnings”
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *