Sparks – A Steady Drip Drip Drip

album of the week imageThis weeks album of the week is, Sparks – A Steady Drip Drip Drip 

The 24th studio album by American rock group Sparks. Recorded in gaps between Sparks’ film projects, the album uses a full rock-group format to draw on the band’s full range of musical styles and was universally acclaimed by critics, who praised both its lyrical and melodic content.

Track list:

  1. “All That”
  2. “I’m Toast”
  3. “Lawnmower”
  4. “Sainthood Is Not in Your Future”
  5. “Pacific Standard Time”
  6. “Stravinsky’s Only Hit”
  7. “Left Out in the Cold”
  8. “Self-Effacing”
  9. “One for the Ages”
  10. “Onomato Pia”
  11. “iPhone”
  12. “The Existential Threat”
  13. “Nothing Travels Faster Than the Speed of Light”
  14. “Please Don’t Fuck Up My World”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *