featured image

Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool

album of the week imageThis weeks album of the week is, Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool 

A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album by English rock band Radiohead. It was released digitally on 8 May 2016, and physically on 17 June 2016 through XL Recordings. It was produced by Radiohead’s longtime producer Nigel Godrich, with artwork by singer Thom Yorke and longtime collaborator Stanley Donwood.

Track list:

  1. “Burn the Witch”
  2. “Daydreaming”
  3. “Decks Dark”
  4. “Desert Island Disk”
  5. “Ful Stop”
  6. “Glass Eyes”
  7. “Identikit”
  8. “The Numbers”
  9. “Present Tense”
  10. “Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief”
  11. “True Love Waits”
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *