Ozzy Osbourne – ØRD†NARY MAN

album of the imageThis weeks album of the week is, Ozzy Osbourne – ØRD†NARY MAN

ØRD†NARY MAN is the twelfth studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on 21 February 2020 through Epic Records. It was produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell. This is the longest gap between two albums from Osbourne to date, spanning almost ten years since Scream.

Track listing:

  1. “Straight to Hell”
  2. “All My Life”
  3. “Goodbye”
  4. “Ordinary Man” (featuring Elton John)
  5. “Under the Graveyard”
  6. “Eat Me”
  7. “Today Is the End”
  8. “Scary Little Green Men”
  9. “Holy for Tonight”
  10. “It’s a Raid” (featuring Post Malone)
  11. “Take What You Want” (Post Malone featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott) (Bonus track for CD, Cassette and Digital releases)

Japanese bonus track

  1. “Darkside Blues”
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *