programme image

One Nite in a Disco 12th July 2020

Catch up with Andi and this weeks selection of the very best in Disco, Funk, Boogie, Original’s & Re-edits.
One Nite In A Disco is sponsored by:

You can now also catch up with Andi, on
Instagram –
Twitter – Andi Lomax (Radio DJ & MC) @MC_OldTrafford

If you would like to your music played out on the show then please get in touch

This weeks playlist:

Da Lukas – Funkyloop
Tonbe – The beginning
Hurlee – On the floor
Charles Feelgood & Felipe Avelar – Feelin’ fine
Dino Da Cassino – Ain’t nothing going on but the rent (Dino Lenny remix)
Delia Renee – You’re gonna want me back (Moplens disco mix)
Curtis Mayfield – Move on up (Eric Kupper vocal mix)
Matami – Let me here you say
Lyn Collins – Do your thing
Chad Bays – Let the music play
Casual Connection – Way I feel about you
Flevans – Speculate (Saison remix)
Bonetti – Do it
Will Sessions & Amp Fiddler – Lost without you
Stephanie Mills – (You’re puttin’) a rush on me (Extended club mix)
Dee Dee Sharp Gamble – Nobody could take your place
Chris Grubizna – Summer Joy
Jesse Rudoy – What you won’t do
Ronny Hammond – Motion of your body
Daytoner – I get by

Next live show Sunday 26th July 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *