programme image

Larkin Poe – Venom and Faith

album of the week featured imageThis weeks album of the week is, Larkin Poe – Venom and Faith

Larkin Poe is an American roots rock band originally from north Georgia and currently from Nashville, Tennessee fronted by sisters Rebecca Lovell (born January 30, 1991) and Megan Lovell (born May 12, 1989). Featuring strong southern harmonies, heavy electric guitar riffs, and slide guitar, they are often touted as “the little sisters of the Allman Brothers”.

Track listing

1 Sometimes
2 Bleach Blonde Bottle Blues
3 Honey Honey
4 Mississippi
5 California King
6 Blue Ridge Mountains
7 Fly Like An Eagle
8 Ain’t Gonna Cry
9 Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
10 Good And Gone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *