Kings Of Leon – Come Around Sundown

Last weeks album of the week was, Kings Of Leon – Come Around Sundown

Come Around Sundown is the fifth studio album by American rock band Kings of Leon, released in Ireland, Australia and Germany on October 15, 2010, followed by releases in the United Kingdom on October 18 and North America on October 19.
The official album covers and track list were revealed on September 3. The lead single, “Radioactive”, along with its accompanying music video, premiered on September 8, on the Kings’ official website. The following day, it received its official radio premiere on Australian radio.

Track List:

  1. “The End”
  2. “Radioactive”
  3. “Pyro”
  4. “Mary”
  5. “The Face”
  6. “The Immortals”
  7. “Back Down South”
  8. “Beach Side”
  9. “No Money”
  10. “Pony Up”
  11. “Birthday”
  12. “Mi Amigo”
  13. “Pickup Truck”
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *