King Buffalo – The Burden of Restlessness

album of the week imageLast weeks album of the week was, King Buffalo – The Burden of Restlessness

King Buffalo is the trio of vocalist/guitarist Sean McVay, bassist Dan Reynolds, and drummer Scott Donaldson. Since forming in 2013, the self-proclaimed “heavy psych” band has made its name via 4 EPs, 2 Full-lengths, and tours with the likes of The Sword, All Them Witches, and Elder.
King Buffalo’s third full-length record, The Burden of Restlessness, will be released on June 4, 2021.

Track list:

A1 Burning
A2 Hebetation
A3 Locusts
A4 Silverfish

B1 Grifter
B2 The Knocks
B3 Loam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *