programme image

Jazz At The Northern Quarter Vol 43

Jazz At The Northern Quarter hits the airwaves at the usual time of 10.00 pm each and every Tuesday, for an hour of the very best in Jazz. From Contemporary to Bebop, Modern to Avante Garde, Smooth to Fusion and anything else that falls within the Jazz family.

This week fetures, Motown Moe, Quinten Collins, Nils Landgren Funk Unit, Abstract Orchestra, John Handy Quintet and much more.

This weeks playlist:

01 Motown Moe – Skyline Reflections
02 Quinten Collins – Road Warrior
03 Nils Landgren Funk Unit – Sisters Of Arequipa
04 Abstract Orchestra – Accordion
05 Caesar Frazier – Jive Samba
06 John Handy Quintet – Theme X
07 John Coltrane & Don Cherry – Cherryco (LP Version)
08 Muriel Grossmann – Okan Ti Aye
09 Takuya Kuroda – Everybody Loves The Sunshine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *