Jamie Cullum – The Pianoman at Christmas

Last weeks album of the week was, Jamie Cullum – The Pianoman at Christmas 

The Pianoman at Christmas is the ninth studio album by British jazz musician Jamie Cullum, released through Island on 20 November 2020.
The album peaked at number eleven on the UK Albums Chart.

Track list:

  1. “It’s Christmas”
  2. “Beautiful, Altogether”
  3. “Hang Your Lights”
  4. “The Jolly Fat Man”
  5. “The Pianoman at Christmas”
  6. “Turn on the Lights”
  7. “So Many Santas”
  8. “Christmas Never Gets Old”
  9. “How Do You Fly?”
  10. “Christmas Caught Me Crying”
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *