Eels – The Deconstruction

album of the week imageThis weeks album of the week is, Eels – The Deconstruction

The Deconstruction is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Eels, released on April 6, 2018.
The band’s twelfth studio release follows a four-year period where front man E took a hiatus from music. The album has garnered favourable reviews.

Track list:

“The Deconstruction”
“Bone Dry”
“The Quandary”
“Rusty Pipes”
“The Epiphany”
“Today Is the Day”
“Sweet Scorched Earth”
“Coming Back”
“Be Hurt”
“You Are the Shining Light”
“There I Said It”
“Archie Goodnight”
“The Unanswerable”
“In Our Cathedral”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *