featured image

Eclectic Breakfast Show – 18th July 2020

Catch up with Colin and Saturday’s Eclectic Breakfast Show.
Playing a selection of tunes from Rock to Reggae, Ska to Soul, Alternative to Americana.
Covering all genres and mixing old favourites with forgotten tracks you may not have heard in a long time.
Add to this, local unsigned artists, new artists and new releases.

The Firkin sponsors Eclectic Breakfast with Colin Campbell Saturday morning 9am. www.facebook.com/TheFirkinBar

This week features, Madness, Loudhailer Electric Company, The Cult, Protomartyr, Northern Quarter, Bananagun, Muse, Matthew Mayfield, The Beta Band and much more.

This weeks playlist:

  1. Matthew Mayfield – On Your Knees
  2. Donovan – Mellow Yellow
  3. Loudhailer Electric Company – As My Sun Continues To Set
  4. Swear & Shake – How We Fight
  5. Samantha Crain – Pastime
  6. Northern Quarter – Trainhopper
  7. The Cult – Edie (Ciao Baby)
  8. The Beat – Save It For Later
  9. Shorty Long – Devil With The Blue Dress On
  10. Roxy Music – Dance Away
  11. The Beautiful South – Prettiest Eyes
  12. Squeeze – Is That Love
  13. R Dean Taylor – Gotta See Jane
  14. The Isley Brothers – This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  15. The Detroit Spinners – It’s A Shame
  16. New Vaudeville Band – Winchester Cathedral
  17. Moses Sumney – Don’t Bother Calling
  18. Athlete – One Of Those Days
  19. The Beta Band – Squares
  20. The Beloved – Your Love Takes Me Higher
  21. Bananagun – Bang Go The Bongos
  22. Kevin Coyne – Marlene
  23. Brinsley Schwarz – Happy Doing What We’re Doing
  24. The Renowns – My Mind’s Made Up
  25. The Specials – Rat Race
  26. Madness – Cardiac Arrest
  27. John Cooper Clarke – Beasley Street
  28. Protomartyr – Worm In Heaven
  29. Be Bop Deluxe – Ships In The Night
  30. Tyla Gang – Styrofoam
  31. Muse – Plug In Baby
  32. Queen – Keep Yourself Alive
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *