featured image

Eclectic Breakfast Show – 12th December 2020

Catch up with Colin and Saturday’s Eclectic Breakfast Show.
Playing a selection of tunes from Rock to Reggae, Ska to Soul, Alternative to Americana.
Covering all genres and mixing old favourites with forgotten tracks you may not have heard in a long time.
Add to this, local unsigned artists, new artists and new releases.

The Firkin sponsors Eclectic Breakfast with Colin Campbell Saturday morning 9am. www.facebook.com/TheFirkinBar

This week features, Paul Weller, One Morning In August, Teleman, The Specials, David Bowie, Eric Koskinen, The Clash, Joe Jackson and much more.

This weeks playlist:

  1. Laura Marling – Goodbye England (Covered In Snow)
  2. This Is The Kit – By My Demon Eye
  3. Paul Weller – Time Passes
  4. Deacon Blue – Cover From The Sky
  5. Billy Bragg – Tank Park Salute
  6. Monta – Cold Wind
  7. Supergrass – Moving
  8. One Morning In August – Believe
  9. Eric Koskinen – On Christmas Day
  10. The Allman Betts Band – Down To The River
  11. The Specials – A Message To You Rudy
  12. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – The Message
  13. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Messages
  14. Teleman – Cristina
  15. Jean Michel Jarre – Oxygene Part 4
  16. Robert Palmer – Johnny and Mary
  17. Dean Friedman – Rocking Chair (It’s Gonna Be Alright)
  18. The Impressions – We’re A Winner
  19. Stevie Wonder – Sir Duke
  20. Run-D.M.C. – Christmas In Hollis
  21. Earth Wind & Fire – December
  22. The Motors – Airport
  23. Ian Dury & the Blockheads – Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
  24. Joe Jackson – Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  25. David Bowie – The Jean Jeanie
  26. Goldblade featuring Poly Styrene – City Of Christmas Ghosts
  27. The Clash – London Calling
  28. Elvis Costello and the Attractions – Oliver’s Army
  29. Ramones – Rockaway Beach
  30. New Order – Temptation
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *