programme image

As You Were – Liam Gallagher

album of the week imageThis weeks Album Of The Week is, As You Were – Liam Gallagher

As You Were is the debut solo studio album by English singer and songwriter Liam Gallagher. It was released on 6 October 2017 by Warner Bros. Records. A critical and commercial success, the album debuted at number one in the UK, outselling the rest of the top 10 of the UK Albums Chart combined and achieving gold certification in its first week. It has since been certified platinum in the UK. It also achieved the highest single-week vinyl sales in 20 years, with 16,000.

Track listing:

  1. “Wall of Glass”
  2. “Bold”
  3. “Greedy Soul”
  4. “Paper Crown”
  5. “For What It’s Worth”
  6. “When I’m in Need”
  7. “You Better Run”
  8. “I Get By”
  9. “Chinatown”
  10. “Come Back to Me”
  11. “Universal Gleam”
  12. “I’ve All I Need”
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *