programme image

All New Music Show – 9th Feb 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Sir Ivan – So happy together

Elton John & Taren Egerton- I’m Gonna Love Me Again ( Rocket Man Film)

Ava Cherry – Lets dance

Charmless I – Superhero

D Force- High On Love

Out of my life- Charge

Aoife Mcdonagh -On My Mind

Codie Prevost -Honkytonk Groupie

Arcadial- Absynth

The Zedd’s- Sighed Out

Retro Box – You Know-how

Lewis Capaldi- Someone you Loved

Adam Lambert -Super Power

DubTastic -Pop Muzik

Petrella – BEBOP Hoe Down

Velinski – Don’t Wanna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *