programme image

All New Music Show – 7th March 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Sarah Dash- Sinner Man
Oliver Tree – Out Of Ordinary
Gnarly Nascence – Hazel
Jack Rose- Rock Star
Lexxicon- Work for It
Not Now Norman – Run Boy No Longer
Simon Collins – The Universe inside Of Me
Basic Television – Creeper
Berlin – The Metro
Barry Noakes – Crows A Calling – A New Dawn
The Vow – Venus Girl
Learning To Dive – High And Dry
Jordan Dean – Rabbit Hole
Public Nature- Elephant Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *