programme image

All New Music Show – 7th June 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

30 seconds to Mars – Buddha For Mary
Asian Dub Foundation – Stealing The Future
London Aircraft -Without You
Lui Krieg – This World Is Upside Down
Wild Horses – Can’t
LMNZ- Open up The gates
Blue Red Roses – Pieces On The Ground
CrossFire – Before The Silence
Johnny And Skinny Rabbit – Take Your Skill
Oliver Tree- Miracle Man
Little Naz X ft Billy Rae Cyrus – Old Town Road
Elton John – This Train Don’t Stop Here No More
Jon Scott – Stand Together Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *