programme image

All New Music Show – 6th June 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

5inside-The Five
Horizons Edge – A New day Will Dawn
TreeHouse – Bring It To The Light
Elii- Joy
Sun Divas – Djen Djen
Wiyaala – Satellite Baby
Fabulous Red Diesel – Butterfly Mind
Inner Axis – Midnight Hunter
Better Strangers – Lies
Bad Habits – This Is No Serenade
Robert Flynn – Night Of The Living Dead
Suns Of July – AYEO
Oliver Tree – Let Me Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *