programme image

All New Music Show – 5th Sept 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Taj Weekes – Bang Bang
A Flock Of Seagulls – Hearts On Fire
Zen Dub – Invoke
Rory And The Island – Donna Don’t Take My Summer Away
Kemal – Booty Queen
Matt Dean – Love Rehab
Simon Collins – Pale Blue Dot
The Ampersands – It’s All Been A Wash
Sun King Rising – Snake
Bob Dylan – Things Have changed
Disco Pirates – Staying Alive
Velinski – Freedom
Mr Big – Wild Women
KOWERK – Gasoline
Grave Jones – Smithereens
WildHorse – Record Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *