programme image

All New Music Show – 5th July 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

The Specials – Ghost Town
The Levellers- Liberty Song
Asian Dub Foundation-Swarm
Jon Scott – Stand Together
JJ Draper- That’s What I Call Progress !
The Purple Shoes – Small Town Fairytale
Elton John – Boarder Song
The Vow – That’ll Be The Day
Lui Krieg – Upside Down
Du Rite – No Hope
Blakkmoore- Mash Down Georgetown
DubVisionist – Skylarkin Lounge ( Echo Beach )
Vix20 – The Digital Age
Robbie Williams – Sensational

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *