programme image

All New Music Show – 4th Oct. 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Eliza And The Delusionals – Alive
This Elegant Gull – Stop Giving Us The Poison
Liz Cass – Chaos
Tod Almond – Come On Baby
Paul Tully – Anxiety
Stuart Rolfe – A country Boy Can’t Survive
The Vow – Out Of My Time
Jovian – Better
Odillia & Snoop Dogg – Break It Down
Crack Of Dawn – Tiempo
Suckarie – Ocean Breeze
Wiyaala – Feeling Free
Skitchy – Tiny Little Freaks
Oliver Tree – Miracle Man
Jack Britten – Running Around My Head
Laura Mitchell – Killing Time
Deven Kennedy – Happy Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *