programme image

All New Music Show – 4th June 2023

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

The Projectors – You Can only Wait

No Serial Killer – Yes

Yoyo XNO – Vacation postcard

Lucinda Williams – Me & Bobby Mcgee

Carbellion – Bar Fight

eMolecule – Beyond Belief

Dubxanne – Boys Wanna Have Fun

Mark Wonder – Urgency

Adam Masterson – Take A Little Love

Chichino – Every Little Thing

Wyatt Pauley Band – 2 Steps Forward

Lil NazX – Old Town Road

Apache Indian – On A Ragga Tip

Tizane – Don’t Tell Me the End

Fleetwood Mac – Tell Me Lies

Precinct 7 – Wish You Were Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *