programme image

All New Music Show – 4th July 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Boy Breaking Glass – On my Command
Severn Purple Tigers- One Night’s Promises
B-Way – Psych Police
Wang Chung -Lets Go
A Flock Of Seagulls – Man-Made Man
Kill The Giants – Arcadia
Punt Guns – Who Am I
Velinski – Freedom Trance Mix
Raya Max- Starlight
Ani -Over & Over
Erasure – Oh Lamour
Queen – I’m Going Slightly Mad
Xander Cameron – Hip Girl
Fabulous Red Diesel – Mama Josie Said – remix
Mike Fairbairn – It’s Your Birthday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *