programme image

All New Music Show – 4th April 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Foust Band – Fashion
Killing Kenny – Say Hello Wave Goodbye
Simon Collins – I Will Be Waiting
WildHorse – Eager
Jody Moss – Hey Babe (Takezo Remix)
Chebo – Strong
Alize Levy – Sleeping Alone
Jessy Yasmeen – Holy Water
Zac Logan – Duo
Der Mist – Life Is Flashing
Billy Mick – Imperfectly Me
Franki Pineapple – Evil Love
Collas – Heart Beats
Toke – Brown Face
Ruth B – Lost Boy

1 comment
  1. Paul Tunstall
    Paul Tunstall
    8 April 2021 at 15:49

    Nice to hear you are still on the air based at Newton le willows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *