programme image

All New Music Show – 31st May 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Playing For Change-Blues
Manfred Man – Do Wha Diddy Diddy
Terran Evans & Lisa Williams – Deeper
Aretha Franklin C +C Remix- Deeper Love
Gabriel – You Spin Me Round
Wildhorse’s – Care
JJ Draper – Timshel
Tia – Keep On Coming- Chew Fu Remix
Borni – New Heights
Blue Red Roses – Pieces On The Ground
Crossfire – Before The Silence
Charmless I -one less Gun
Lui Krieg- Upside Down
Natalie Jean – Not Over You
Elton John – Rock N Roll – Madonna
Jon Scott – Stand Together

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *