programme image

All New Music Show – 2nd May 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Paramore – Looking Up
A flock of seagulls – Man-Made
The StrawKites – The Road Of Fear
Simon Collins – Dead Ends
AGI ONE- Shadows
Francis moon & The Hollow Men – Thousand Stars
Ryan Soannes – Say My Name
Billy Mick – Levelling Up
Kessy – One Minute
Ace The General – Unordinary
AFS – Clarity
Miss Freddy -Gonna Fix Ya
Fabulous Red Diesel – Nellie Gale
Jade Moss – Hey Babe
Wang Chung -let’s Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *