programme featured image

All New Music Show – 29th March 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

El Pony Pisador- Lime Scurvy
Christine and The Queens- Mountains ( we Met )
4 Rhythm- Positive Energy
Bottom Bitch
Feline And Strange-Inappropriate
Nathan Seth-Energy
Ladi Rosa- Ain’t no Taylor swift
Eric Penn- Sinking Sand
Wavewulf- icicles melting
Cash Returns- Looking out my back door
Manuel Medina – Intime
Beau Bowen-The Great Anticlimax
Sophie J- Lose Control
DJ MAX- Move My body

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *