programme featured image

All New Music Show – 29th Dec 2019

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Little Richard- Good Golly Miss Molly
Taren Egerton- The Bitch Is back
Super Tramp – Logical Song
Under The Rug- Long Distance Call
Guilty Rascals- Generation Z
Mankind’s Remedy – Brother
Dianna Ross – Chain Reaction
Carrie Cleveland – Make Love To Me
I am War Face – Say My Name
Vix 20 – X it Off
For The Girls
Guilty Rascals – Reaper’s Hook
Paul Findlay – Playing For Keeps
Radiohead – Fake Plastic Trees
Jimmy Armstrong – I am I said

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *