programme image

All New Music Show – 29th Aug 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This week features, The Architect, Perfect Giddimani, Temporary Hero, Ang Low, Alexander Pielsticker and much more.

This weeks playlist:

Vix20 – The Digital Age
The Architect – Boogie Dola x Rootz Rebels
Perfect Giddimani – It Ain’t Easy
Temporary Hero – Whisper
Ang Low – Memories
Alexander Pielsticker – Think About You
Centre Excuse – Favourite Soul
Justin Youth- Space Traveller
Certain Animals – Too Long
Sami Chohfi – Dirty Your Soul
Chris Lewington- Take Time To Take Time
James Newton Howard & The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra – Tonight ( Elton John )
The Vow – Space Dust

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *