programme image

All New Music Show – 28th June 2020

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

The Clash – London Calling
Bad Wolves- Zombie
Charmless I -Stormy weather
Ben Troy – Roller Coaster
Michael Jones – This Is The Night
Baby Metal – Gimmie Chocolate
Millie Manders & The Shutup- Your Story
Nearly Skulls – Dots
Morpheus Project- Mozaick
718 to 305 skid Airborn (Explicit)
Dizzel Stacks – Let You Go
WildHorse – Can’t
Double V & DJ Xquisit Ft OSITO- Paradise
Tia -Coke & Mentos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *