programme image

All New Music Show – 28th Feb 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman

This weeks playlist:

Jack Rose – Rockstar
DER MIST – It’s Alright
London Air Craft – Bam Bam Saka Laka
Kill The Giants – Kill The Giants
Gnarly Nonsense – Hazel
Oliver Tree – Miracle Man
Ronnie Moss – All Night long
James V Cockerham ft Ayanna George – Winner
Simon Collins – 40 years
Bad Wretches – Don’t You Ever Mention My Name
The Florida Recounts – Another Hip Camden Band
Agency – Next Ex
Leos Cappin – Lost You
Killing Kenny – 4th July
Vix20 – Broken Melody
Steady Rollin – Must I Die Alone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *