programme image

All New Music Show – 27th June 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Suede – She’s In Fashion
John Khan & Rob Kenyon ft Karin – The Birds
A Flock Of Seagulls – Man-Made Man
Tom Tikka – Hearts On Fire
Simon Collins – The universe Inside Of Me
Tommy Dangerous – The World Of Eastern Majick
Punt Guns – Who Am I
Xander Cameron – Late Night Cable Tv Channels
Shifley – Sleepless Night
Big Smile Revival – Sacred Mushroom ( The Universal Veil )
Fab Red Diesel – Apple Tree
David Omlar – Truth
Billy Currington – People Are Crazy
Robbie Williams – Bye Bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *