programme image

All New Music Show – 26th Dec 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

The Mad Game – I Am Fire
Chameleon Lady – Darker Times
The Petal Falls – I Won’t Be There
MYLANE – The Way To You
Robbie Williams – Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
Velinski – Christmas Is A Time For Everyone
Michael Tinholme – Silver Bells
ED Sheeran & Elton John – Merry Christmas
LIMHAL – One Wish For Christmas
Alan Dweck – Melting Icicles
PS November – The River
JAM – TAKO – The Letter
John Prine – New Train
Oliver Tree – Cash Machine
Drew Kaboom – Lost Moon Of Jupiter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *