programme image

All New Music Show – 25th Sep 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Aynsley Lister – Amazing
Fascination curve – Home Of The Free Land Of The Slave
Some Velvet Mornings – Butterfly
Simon Collins – So Real
Gulf Stream Riders – Only Fools
Gavin Bakehouse – She’s My Girl
Wings – Another Day
JJ Kane – Sunshine Tears
Genesis – Land Of Confusion
James Gilroy Kane- Man On The Edge
Grave Jones – Lies
Angela Hench and Gregory Markel- Barcelona

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *