programme image

All New Music Show – 24th Jul 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Vivaldi – Storm
The Winter Codes – Too Sly To Die
Alejandro Lopes – I Can’t Read Your Mind
Punt Guns – This Could Only End Badly
JJ Kane – Ten Week Itch
Weak13- (Sittin On) The Dock Of A Bay
Gone- Out Of Time
Simon Collins – Money Maker
Vix20 – Tron Takes The Train
Tom Warner- Moore – Spark
Ruti – The Swan
Maere – Red Room
Eevee & Cliffe – Villain
Oliver Tree- Cigarettes
Sound Of Contact – Not Coming Down
Nonviolenze – Green

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *