programme image

All New Music Show – 24th April 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Buffy Saint Marie – No No Keshagesh
Cody Frost – Chaos
Firewoodisland & The Satellite Station- Look Through
Elton John – Whipping Boy
Billy Mick – The Tourist
Senti – He She It
Marissa Monte – Calma
Chase Bell – Turn Me On
Mars Red Sky – Strong Reflection
A Flock Of Seagulls – Hearts On Fire
Luude Ft Chris Hay – Land Down Under
Bob Dylan – Things Have Changed
Tony Goff &The Broken Colours – Mirrors
James Gilroy Kane – Man On The Edge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *