programme image

All New Music Show – 23rd May 2021

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This weeks playlist:

Years And Years – Starstruck
Breeze Davinci – Blind Love
Alex Costova – Without You
Cold Play – Higher Power
Killing Kenny – These Streets
Rzak -Silver Slow Movin
Reigno – Three Fours
Matt Dean – Love Rehab
Sons Of July – Mother
Simon Collins – The Universe Inside Of Me
LTD – Rainbow Fall
Space Light Satellites -Ocean Boy
The Vow – Venus Girl
Wildlife Control – Analog Or Digital
WildHorse – Heartache St
Punt Guns – Nemesis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *