programme image

All New Music Show – 23rd Jan 2022

Catch up with J J and this weeks All New Music Show, playing the Best New Music with her usual banter, and ramblings of a mad woman.

This week’s playlist:

Canvas – Tell Them All About You
Simon Collins- So Real
Anna Westin- Bright Burning Mess
The Mad Game – I Am Fire
IZAKMAN – Cyber Love
Olivero – Shadow Trip
Michael Peloso – Life’s Little Accidents
Thunderor – How We Roll
Bent Self – Love will Stay With You
The Pinpricks – Rainmaker
Mitsune – Maru
He Is We – Finish Line
Chloe Mogg – Attack
Youth Illusion – Help Me To Believe
The Jokers – Rock N Roll Bones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *